Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First log, Dieselbolan 2.0 starter stack / hcgenerate.

Kevo1288

I am 24 5'7'' weighing 176lbs. I have been lifting for a few years, not as intense as most but I do lift 4-5 days out of the week. I have run a cycle of megavol with good results back in 2010 , then when I started my job in the beginning of January 2011 I kinda fell off the boat and stopped for around 8 months and then got back into it again.

I have been lurking these forums for a while, doing a lot of reading, so I don't ask any stupid questions , glad that I finally signed up.

Monday I received my hcgenerate from NTBM and let me say great service, answered/replied to my pm here very quickly and I placed the order friday afternoon and it was here on monday! Will definitely be purchasing more from that site. Looking into gear and bridge at the moment.

I received my Dieselbolan 2.0 starter stack today from MrSupps , again great service and quick shipping, nothing but good to say about both of these companies so far and I hope it stays that way! :)

Anyways I want to run a log. I will be running my cycle like this

1-4 Dieselbolan 3 caps per day (1 morning, 1 noon, 1 before I go to bed)
1-4 Forged Bromo 2 caps per day
1-4 Forged Liver support 2 caps per day
2-8 Forma Stanzol (instead of weeks 4-10) 5 pumps morning 5 pumps night
4-8 Forged PCT

I will run the hcgenerate 5 caps per day on cycle as well as during PCT (added this after, figured it would be a good idea).

I never ran a log before, so any suggestions or tips are greatly appreciated btw!

I have a pretty good diet (i eat pretty healthy), I am going to maintain this diet while looking for extra calories so I guess you could say I am going to be doing a clean with some dirty bulk diet.