Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Incredibarsss

Background info

I'm 30 years old. I've been training for 10 years on and off.

1 year ago I tried to do a first cycle without any idea what I was doing, as I found out in hindsight.

I did 4 weeks Test E (250mg) and Deca without running a PCT. I wanted to do it longer but when I noticed testicular atrophy, I stopped the cycle cold turky.

I now realize I was completely unprepared. Even though it was a bad first 'cycle', I did make decent progress from it in just one month.

Yet I want to avoid messing up like this again. I've continued to train naturally again for a year while doing a lot more research.

Now I feel I'm ready to do another REAL cycle. I think it can still count it as my 'first (real) cycle'.

----------------

My stats

6ft (183cm)
198 lbs (90kg)
15-20% body fat (estimated from pics)

---------------

My bloodwork

I have not done a baseline blood test so I don't know if the first attempted cycle influenced my base values. The cholesterol is kind of high and some of the hormonal values seem rather low for my age (30)

Cholesterol 206 mg/dL
Triglyceriden 91 mg/dL
HDL cholesterol 51 mg/dL
LDL cholesterol 135 mg/dL
Non HDL cholesterol 157

TSH 3,11 mU/L
Free T4 1,45 ng/dL
Vitamin D 71,5 nmol/L
LH 3,6 U/L
FSH 2,9 U/L
SHBG 21,4 nmol/L
Total Test 542 ng/dL
Free Test 12,96 ng/dL

---------------

My cycle

Week 1-10 500 mg - Test E 250 (Monday - Thursday)
Week 1-10 500 I.U. HCG - 250 I.U. (Monday Thursday)

(maybe run low dose Nolvadex during cycle)

---------------

My PCT

Week 12-15 Nolvadex 20mg tabs ED
Week 12-15 Clomid 50mg tabs ED

Precautions:

I will try to get my hands on some Arimidex (1mg tabs) but as I understand it's not required by default (?)

-------------