Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle advice please

nibs7985

Hey all,

Just to give you a quick background on my stats, I've been training for over 4 years. Im 5'7, 23 years old, started at 155 lbs, I am now about 182 lbs and 10% bodyfat. I have a very strict diet that consists of about 200g protein and about 400carbs (fluctuates depending on bf) from lean meats, chicken breast, beef, tuna, etc and complex carbs like sweet potatoes and brown rice.

I've been researching for months into using steroids, have watched tons of videos and gone through tons of posts on what and what not to do. I think I've got somewhat of an understanding and am looking for advice on my first cycle.

I am looking to take TEST E-250mg per week for a 10 week cycle. I am planning to take 2 shots per week, 125mg each (monday and friday).

Throughout the cycle, to prevent gyno, I am going to take arimidex 0.25mg everyday. If I still start to see gyno symptoms I will increase it to 0.5mg everyday till the end of the cycle.
Question 1: If gyno still persists should I take aromasin? If so at what doses and for how long?

Question 2: I plan to have letro on hand if things worsen. If they do at what dose should I take it and for how long?

Question 3: I was also told to get HCG, is it necessary?

FOR PCT :
I plan to take Clomid 50mg everyday starting week 12 for 4 weeks
I plan to take Nolvadex 40mg everyday starting week 12 for 1 month. 2 weeks @ 40mg, 2 weeks @ 20 MG.

ANOTHER WAY FOR PCT:
Weeks 12-16 PES Erase 3caps a day,Unleashed 2caps a day and Forma Stanzol 5pumps am and pm.

Out of your experience which PCT works best for someone looking to go on their first cycle?

Any help is really appreciated!