Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle

jimjaobs66

I start my first cycle tomorow. Very excited. I just wanted to see any last comments about my cyle by people who know about aas more than I do.

My cycle is
500mg of TEST E
400mg EQ

Im going on this cycle for 10 weeks.

I will be running adex during my cycle at .5mg ED
The day after my last shot I will be taking nova.

Im 21, 6'3 and I weigh 220 pounds. Im 13 % body fat. Ive been lifting for about 6 years, mostly off and on, and hard for the last 8 months. I plan on eating a clean diet of about 4000 calories and I with be running 3 times a week and lift 6 days a week. What kind of results should I expect to see. I know this is a somewhat mild cycle, but it is my first. I want to gain a lean 20 pounds.

noone here is going to advise a 21 year old to use steroids nor anything about using them... you are making a HUGE mistake that i hope you are prepared to deal with

you have been lifting from 15-21.. I am going to explain something to you.. the lifting you do in your 20's is worth 10X more than what you did as a teenager

i would not even count anything you did as a teen into the factoring

so really you just started training, look at it that way

Way too young

WAYYYYYYY too much juice

Wayyyy to much a-dex

Cycle set up is all wrong

Not nearly enough for PCT

I start my first cycle tomorow. Very excited. I just wanted to see any last comments about my cyle by people who know about aas more than I do.

My cycle is
500mg of TEST E
400mg EQ

Im going on this cycle for 10 weeks.

I will be running adex during my cycle at .5mg ED
The day after my last shot I will be taking nova.