Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle

Dimitris1999

Hey everyone. I'm new, sorry for posting a new thread. So, I'm 18 years old, I have been working out for 2 years and I have gained some serious mass. I'm 5'9 and 175lbs. I'm about to start my first cycle (I'm not planning to keep juicing, I may take gear again after years). I was thinking of Test E for 10 weeks with PCT nolva/clomid. But my question is, would it be better for me to take a pro-hormone as my first cycle such as Epistane?

(Please if you came here to tell me ''OH GOSH NO DON'T TAKE AAS FROM 18 YEARS OLD YOU WILL DIE AND YOUR PEEPEE WILL SRINK etc etc etc, just don't, I won't pay that much attention since I have done my research and I won't change my mind. I promise to be careful though with dosages and PCT) Thanks!!

Steroids/pro-hormones are a terrible idea for an 18 year old. I know this isn't the advice you want to hear but you will thank us in the long run. At 18, your body is still going through puberty. Throwing steroids into the mix will prevent your body from going through puberty properly. You are going to do serious long term permeant damage to your health.

Besides, at 18 your natural testosterone levels are already through the roof. All you need to do is perfect your diet and training. The only supplement an 18 year old needs is a good whey isolate supplement to help meet their body's daily protein requirements.

Here is a good article for you to read that talks about knowing whether or not you are ready for steroids: http://www.evolutionary.org/are-you-ready-for-steroids/