Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
Hai Guys:)

was looking through many forums seems this is the most active place to discuss about this.
well ive been training for 4-5 years and finally decided to take on my first cycle.
Its pretty hard to get gear here.
After getting close with one of my gym instructors he hooked me up with a guy who sells it.
According to my gym coach he was suggesting me to go on sust 250 and deca 250 three times a week. which means 750mg each week for about 6-8 weeks?

Ive gone through alot of forums but didnt get the info i wanted.

So my question is...
1) Is 750mg a week too much? If so what would you suggest?
2) What happens when dosage is high? because i am looking for quick results.
3) abt the duration....he is suggesting me to go on a short cycle. But ive read deca takes atleast 10 weeks to give me good results is that true?
Im not looking for a huge body but a bigger chest and bigger arms?
im just so pissed with my arms not being tight with my tshirt sleeves even after all these years of training and diet.
4) will i be able to achieve a decent fitness physique with this cycle? do you have any tips/suggestions?
5) Also abt PCT when should i start? would nolvadex be the best bet?
and how long should i take them.

Thanks.
All replies are warmly welcomed.

If i have said something wrong please let me know.Thanks Again.

Hai Guys:)

was looking through many forums seems this is the most active place to discuss about this.

well ive been training for 4-5 years and finally decided to take on my first cycle.

Its pretty hard to get gear here.

After getting close with one of my gym instructors he hooked me up with a guy who sells it.