Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

fina & test and blood sugar levels?

rnch

not a mentor
EF VIP
guy at my gym recently found out that he is a borderline diabetic, takes glcovance once daily to successfully control his blood sugar level.

never to know it to look at him!! NOT a tubbie!!

he wants to try fina @ 75/day and test prop at 100/day, for 10 weeks. this would be his third cyle, i think. past cycles were sust only, and fina/test/eq. he just found out about the boderline diabetis about 3 moths ago.

will this cycle mess with his blood sugar levels?? i have no experience in this area, so can't help him out.

how about it, guys?

I am currently running the same thing, 100mg prop and 75 mg fina, and i am a type 1 diabetic...

And btw, NO YOU CANNOT TELL I'M DIABETIC JUST BY LOOKING AT ME, I DON'T KNOW WHAT THE HELL THAT'S SUPPOSE TO MEAN???

For me i need a little more slin whille on test, and the fina hasn't seemed to have much affect on my blood sugars. Everyone will react a little different, so what he needs to do is really test his sugar levels a lot(i test at least 6 times a day) and see how it's affecting him, and make changes as necessary. If worse comes to worse and he's not able to control his sugar levels, he can just go off....

marx said:
I am currently running the same thing, 100mg prop and 75 mg fina, and i am a type 1 diabetic...

And btw, NO YOU CANNOT TELL I'M DIABETIC JUST BY LOOKING AT ME, I DON'T KNOW WHAT THE HELL THAT'S SUPPOSE TO MEAN???
.............a little grumpy today, are u, marx? is your blood sugar levels low????

no offense meant, dude, most peeps that i know who are diabetic are overweight big time.......

anyone else have any experience or knowledge in this area?