Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Fertility after 18 years of TRT and cycles?

gorillahung

Well, I'm making a move on a young lady. I'm 44 and she's 31 with no kids. I've been around long enough to know what a woman that age wants. I've been firing blanks for many years. If this young lady and I get serious, do I ever stand a chance of shooting some good sperm? When I was seeing an endocrinologist many years ago he said there were things that could be tried if I ever wanted children. I guess he's talking about HCG or other male fertility drugs. I'm not sure if there's anything that can be done now as I'm officially "over the hill". At least I can still perform but I need one of those blue pills from Pfizer to help. On a good day I can get wood on my own :) When I was on Tren E. I was getting erections all day long. Anyway, I'm hoping there's still a chance for a "baby gorilla" in my future.

How do you know that you're firing blanks?

AAS effects on male fertility is hyped up, if it was actually effective it would be used a contraceptive for males.

Just try and find out, shouldn't be a problem, when there is an issue get your doctor to address it, don't go into a situation with negative assumptions.

How do you know that you're firing blanks?

AAS effects on male fertility is hyped up, if it was actually effective it would be used a contraceptive for males.

Just try and find out, shouldn't be a problem, when there is an issue get your doctor to address it, don't go into a situation with negative assumptions.

My sperm count was 5 million per ML. That's considered pretty low. You need 20 million/ml.