Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

female needs some help !

Mindy K

Hey, im new to all of this. I dont want to be a body builder, just to get a great looking lean muscular body. I am model but want to cross the line and get the look i never could get before. I am 5'7" and weigh 140. I am not worried about weight. What should i use? i eat 4-6 times a day, i drink 4 protein shakes and take multi vitamins. i have the cranberry and milk thistle for my liver incase i do decide to use steroids. if anyone can give me some advice i would greatly appreciate it. email me [email protected] view me at www.myspace.com/mindyk307 thank you all!

Mindy K

Mindy K said:
Hey, im new to all of this. I dont want to be a body builder, just to get a great looking lean muscular body. I am model but want to cross the line and get the look i never could get before. I am 5'7" and weigh 140. I am not worried about weight. What should i use? i eat 4-6 times a day, i drink 4 protein shakes and take multi vitamins. i have the cranberry and milk thistle for my liver incase i do decide to use steroids. if anyone can give me some advice i would greatly appreciate it. email me [email protected] view me at www.myspace.com/mindyk307 thank you all!

Mindy K

loved the "she's got legs" shot.... that one was hawt!
well, got that out of the way.... dang your pretty.

Mindy,
Go ahead and post up your goals, i.e. bigger, leaner or lowre bf%, etc. that way the bros/sisters can have an idea as to what you want to accomplish, i.e. more muscular look, leaner, bigger, etc. be as specific as you can, that will help more than anything. Be sure that you have go to any length to get the shape your looking for PRIOR to coming over to the dark side. OK.
good luck,
Tx

txbondsman said:
Mindy,