Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Fat Face

! RUSSIAN BEAR !

easy brothers

i need some help ive never used gear at all starting cycle soon
ive been bulking up since i started training 2 years a go, the problem i have is i lose weight very fast so when i put weight on my face get's fatter and fatter its like a moon face, when i do cardio my face slims down so does my body that's no good so is there any thing i can do to get rid of the face bloat
and keep the bulk look on my body if not fuck it i will just have to be a fat face fuck and put up with it im not going back to a skinny rat no way

any help would be great thanks

5ft 7ins
200 pounds
14 bf%
and a fat face lol

This is down to water retention in most cases.

When bulking, a lot of people put on a few lbs of bodyfat, but they also tend to get some water bloat...which obviously makes you heavier and look bigger/fatter than what you actually are. It sucks, but it's part of the process. I get a fat face from creatine monohydrate.

If it's a real concern to you, there are certain AAS which will keep water bloat to a minimum or by including something like an anti-e whilst on cycle.

funkyfresh said:
This is down to water retention in most cases.

When bulking, a lot of people put on a few lbs of bodyfat, but they also tend to get some water bloat...which obviously makes you heavier and look bigger/fatter than what you actually are. It sucks, but it's part of the process. I get a fat face from creatine monohydrate.

If it's a real concern to you, there are certain anabolic androgenic steroids which will keep water bloat to a minimum or by including something like an anti-e whilst on cycle.

ok mate thanks for the help i am on creatine mono and the mo