Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Extremely Sore Elbows... but there's a catch...?!?!? Need Advice!

turbo420a

Hey there, as the post said... I'm having serious trouble with both of my elbows. I've been away at college for approximately 5 weeks now, and my elbows have been hurting ever since my first tricep workout at school. I've been lifting regularly for approximately 2 years with no clue why this would be happening only now. I didn't hurt either elbow during a workout or anything...

I wake up in the AM and both elbows are extremely tight and sore.. HERE's THE WEIRD PART... On tricep day in the gym... My first set is absolutely excruciating no matter how much weight I use... Say Skull-Crushers or Extentions... Even if I'm warming up with lighter weight.. it's extremely painful almost to the point where I debate quiting. (which I stubbornly refuse to do). Anyway, back to the weird part... If I tough through the pain for say 2 to 3 sets, then I can work out PAIN FREE for the entire remainder of my workout... !?!?!

Needless to say, I'm extremely confused by it... Any advice would be helpful. - I just want to be able to work Triceps without the excruciating startup pain... and obviously it'd be nice not having them so sore in the AM.

Oh, and I'm taking Fishoil/Flaxseed Oil to try and help with the joint lubrication... It's not helping even after upping the dosage.

Normal Supplements:
Animal Pump (preworkout), Animal Nitro (BCAA's), Fishoil/flaxseed oil, Whey Protein, Glutamine

Thanks for any advice you may have.......

Start taking some Glucosamine Chrondroitin with MSM

also I would suggest to stop working out for a week. Do cardio or leg workouts but leave your arms alone just do some light stretching EOD