Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

disadvantages of juicing too early

R

rickcorso

Hey bros,

Ive heard alot of advice about how its not good to juice if you havent reached your genetic potential. Im just curious to why this is true. I mean, if you have your diet right, your training right and youve done the research, whats the harm of starting young (and getting a jump start)? Right now im 19. I plan on doing my first cycle sometime in the future. I started training awhile back but just got serious now. My diet/training is top notch. My only prob is that Im sure I havent reached my potential. So I want to know what would be the disadvantages if I juiced now (which I probably wont do). Will I not retain my gains? Will my potential be limited if I lose my gains? SOmeone told me that if I were to juice now, Id gain some mass, then probably lose it and then I would be limited to the size I am now (if I were to stay natural from then on).

Dont use it until you need it, if you can still gain well naturally which you should be able to at 19...then hold off for a bit and save it for when it will work more for you. I wouldnt go near the stuff unless you have been training at least 3 years consistant and dieting at least a year.

I think the biggest problem with young guys juicing is that typically they are not that dialed into their bodies. I trained for 6 years naturally and it took probably 4 before I REALLY became intuned to how/what my body needed to grow well. Typically they are not where they could reach naturally and just too impatient. I think it takes many years before you can really learn to read your body completely. And most guys with 1-2 years training just aren't there yet. There are some exceptions of course (I have met one, but only one).