Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Diet question

rustilldown

So I made a thread recently about sust eq Anavar, and I have a few questions about diet now aswell. I consider myself fairly advanced when it comes to training, nutrition and supplementation, but ihave a few things to ask.
1. - my hunger is just out of control about a month into this cycle, I have felt this once before on eq where I'd consume a loaf of bread and half a jar of PB in one sitting, but still.. Shouldi just go with it?
2. Since I work 14/7 shift as a carpenter, I'm on my feet 10 hours a day 2 weeks strait, I also train 6/7 days for about an hour with 20 min cardio, I calculated my calories to be at around 5500 per day now

My real Q is should I just keep training like mad and eat if I'm Hungry? Or is there a point of no return? My meals have been looking alot like this

1. 4 whole eggs, 2 slices of bread, a turkey sausage, half cup of yogurt and mixed fruit bowl , 25 grams whey, 1000 calories raw energy nut/seed/ raisin mixture, serving of omega 369

Meal 2. 2 tuna sandwich (4 slices of bread), 2 whole eggs, 6 egg whites 500 cal raw energy nut mix, some celery stalk
Meal 3 remaining 500 cal raw nuts, 1 tuna Sammy, can of sardines, 10 egg whites, 25 grams whey

Meal 4 ( pre workout) 1 cup oats n whey

Meal 5
2 servings lean meats
2 scoops rice ...(1 cup or so )
1 bowl Muslix cereal with whole milk
Veggies

Meal 6( bedtime)
300 cal raw hemp seed.

Sometimes I swap tuna with chicken salad( whatever camp food is serving)

And I added all the nuts and raisins as it helps me poop.