Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

deca, test prop, winstrol, and masteron all in one 12 week cycle

uniquegt3

Hi all,

I am a complete noob but already gave myself 3 injections.

So I am on a 12 week cycle, this is what my guy recommended for me:

1cc deca/1cc test prop mixed together every other day

1cc winstrol/1 cc masteron mixed together every other day

Arimidex orally taken every day.

So I am essentially juicing everyday. I am also taking Arimidex everyday as estrogen blocker.

I want to lean out as much as possible and still put on some muscle.

I am concerned with the side effects of this cycle!!! Can anyone please help me with advice and what to monitor to make sure I am ok.

I am very CONCERNED with DHT loss or any other deficiency that may come with this cycle.

I am already in day 3 so I am committed and going to go full 12 weeks.

I have a pct ready to go. Im not sure what it is, but the label is clomiphene citrate.

any thoughts or advice on this cycle

This is a mess bro. First off. This is way wrong for a first cycle. It honestly should be test only. Second. 1cc doesn't mean much without telling us how many mg is in it. I have three bottles of test on my shelf. And all three have different mg/ml. Third, you need caber on hand with deca for prolactin issues.
Winny should be used every day. Prop is a fast ester and deca is a long one. I guarantee you're taking way too much deca. Again, let us know the mg/ml. And arimidex daily is probably too much as well.
Honestly sounds like you didn't put much thought into this and you are most likely going to pay for that unfortunately.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk