Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Deca Durabolin Concerns

JamesAr

Good afternoon, I am new to the world of steroids and to this forum. A week ago I went to the Dr here in Puerto Rico for joint pain. I've had 3 ACL replacements in my right knee, most of my meniscus is gone as well in that knee. My left knee has also see 2 meniscus surgeries. The doctor here has me on Decanoato de Nandeolona which as far as I can tell is just Spanish for Deca Durabolin. Back to my concerns, he has me on 300mg of deca per week by itself. I have never done any research on the subject as I didn't know he would be prescribing this to me. After reading for a couple hours I can honestly say I am as lost as I was when I began. I was not looking to build muscle, all I wanted was joint relief. Am I in danger of the side effects taking 300mg/wk?

I personally have used 250mg a week, no test for joint pains and had no problems. I still ran a pct afterwards because blood work showed I was suppressed... That was my own decision tho...
That is one odd script to be writing out to patients, and a high dose. You really only need between 125-200mg per week for joints, bigger guys can use 250mg given toleranceIs and use before. Is the physician licensed? I can only imagine the amount of scripts he has written out already at that dose to people with pains which in the long run is going to cause more pain with the weight gain.

Bro ALL IN ALL, you don't need deca, especially given your injury history. The extra weight will cause excess pressure/stress from the water retention and new muscle on your ligaments and joints. With your previous histories, last thing you want to do is get heavier pouring more weight on bump knees... Just my opinion, but I'm no physician...
Johnny