Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dbol/Test and the big Deca Proscar question

qwertyl

Hi guys,
This is my first post here, which might come out a little more sceptical than an average first post on a forum with immensely knowable people of whom I’ve learned a lot. Personally I work as an analyst, which means I like to see proofs rather than claims. If I see someone claim something I like to get to the bottom of what it’s based on, what are the live examples backing up the theory and for those that can back up the theory; to which degree is it true and how big of a problem is it reasonable to expect, and what doses and length of use causes problems. For example; I have read one example of a guy reporting “hairloss like a cancer patient” on Equipoise. Does that mean this is what you can expect; no. AAS and hairloss is all about calculated risk and how you will react is individual. Of course if you are prone to MPB (Male Patterned Baldness) the risk is higher but still a calculated risk.
Another example is Masteron. It’s a DHT preparate, but from user reports it does not seem to be close to the worst choices. Winstrol on the other hand appear to be playing with fire for men with MPB if they care about keeping their hair.
That was the general part. Feel free to correct me and being a newbie flaming is more than welcome as long as you have some reasonable arguments behind it and not basing it on the (in my opinion) undocumented theories I’ll get back to below.

I’ll start with a little background information about some products and my situation before coming to the real issue; hairloss and aas.