Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

D-bol beginners?

Metalic2k15

So I've been doing research on the pink dianabol oral octogon shape with the snake printer on it, would like to know everything about it before I even think about using it. Never done any type of roids I'm still learning so don't be quick to judge me and just say I don't know sh*t about it and to stay away from it because at some point you all had to learn to. I've dropped alot of weight through the year currently at 220 lbs 6 tall 22 years old I continue to lift weights but being a tall person with sort of a husky body I like the image of being a bulk heavy body builder and that's what's got me looking into all this.

1)how does stacking dbol work? Is it taking TEST after the 4-6 weeks of dbol

2)does dbol have to be taken before a work out? Or is it OK to take it anytime in example waking up in the morning

3)do you have to be completely in shape before taking dbol? Is not recommended for people with body fat?

4)is dbol even good for beginners on roids?

First cycle should always be test only. And you don't want to be above 15% bf generally. That can cause more sides.
But about dbol. It can be taken on a second cycle. It aromatizes quite a lot. So you want to have a great diet and start it with lower body fat as well.
Dosages to start can be 20-30mg per day. If you have 10mg pills, split it into 3 doses. 10mg am. 10 mg lunch. 10 mg pre workout is how I am going to use them.

Any cycle needs a test base. Test cyp or enan is best for beginners. Run 300-35g per week for 10-12 weeks. Dbol is used as a Kickstarter for the first 4-6.

22 is a little young though. And it sounds like you still need to drop some bf first. And how long have you been lifting.