Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cycle Question

getbig35

Hey guys I would appreciate if I could get some feedback here.

I'm thinking 300 mgs for 6 weeks of test cyp

First cycle was 600mgs of test for 8 weeks, so now I'm

looking to keep it moderate and get more cut in the process. I have good muscle mass from my first cycle.

Now I want to throw in winstrol to get more cut

Now wondering what do you guys think is an effective dose. By the way I can get both the oral or injectable.

Stats:

6'1
10-14 % bf
And I've been training for 3-4 years now

thank you for your time.

6 weeks of cyp isn't going to do anything for you (long ester)...you need to switch to prop of go 10-12 weeks

What's your PCT?

~EZ

How about Clen or Cytomel which one would work best out of the three?

None....clen & cytomel are not PCT

Start hcgenerate mid-cycle and run thru PCT*
After last pin start Forma Stanzol for 7 weeks**
2 weeks after last pin run Post Cycle/Unleashed for 5 weeks*

* needtobuildmuscle.com
** mrsups.com

~EZ

None....clen & cytomel are not PCT

Start hcgenerate mid-cycle and run thru PCT*
After last pin start Forma Stanzol for 7 weeks**
2 weeks after last pin run Post Cycle/Unleashed for 5 weeks*

* needtobuildmuscle.com
** mrsups.com

~EZ

I know they're not PCT but I was asking about replacing the winstrol with Clen or Cytomel. Just wondering which one would work better.

Don't fk with clen bro

And a long ester test isn't going to do anything at 6 weeks.

Test prop is ideal for short cycles, or just lengthen your cycle to 10 weeks

And chlomid won't do it all alone. You'll need something to naturally boost your production as well, and running hcgenerate around week 6 through pct makes for a lot smoother transition to natural levels