Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cycle advice: 8 week SARMS / T4 / Albuterol while on GH

Furious_George

My goal is to improve body comp and keep gaining.

I've been using GH for three months. I gradually increased from 10iu/week to 20iu/week over that time. I'm using the 3/4 protocol. Not sure if that is still in style.

I have S-4 and MK-2866 already, so those are the sarms I'll use.
  • I plan to purchase 300mg of LGD-4033, so I was gonna shoot for 7.5 mg 5/2 for 8 weeks.
  • I have 1500 mg of S-4, so I was gonna shoot for 50 mg 5/2 for weeks 3 to 8
  • I have 300 mg of MK-2866, so I was gonna shoot for 15 mg 5/2 for weeks 5 to 8

I need to purchase T4. I'm planning to go 50, 100, 150, 200, 200, 200, 200, 150. Then I will either continue to wean off or stick with 50 - 100 mcg for the remainder of the GH cycle. I 'm planning to use it daily.

I need to purchase Albuterol. I planned to start at 6mg 3 times a day for a total of 18mg per day. Then, depending on how I react I might go up to 36 mg/day. I plan to use it daily.

It goes without saying that I'll be consuming 2 g+ of lean protein per KG of body weight.

I have a couple of questions:

1. Are the SARM dosages so low that it isn't worth it? Should I get more of one or both?

2. Is that too much or too little T4 for my goals?

3. Is there anything you guys would add to this? Bear in mind AAS are a non-starter, as my BF is too high at 20% right now.

4. Any other questions, concerns, advice, tolling, flaming would be appreciated (maybe no so much the trolling and flaming).

Last edited: