Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Could I get some recommendations for a beginner program (female)?

LibbyLeech

Hi, I'm sorry if I'm asking things that have already been answered somewhere else, I've been searching the forums and there's alot of information that I don't understand because I'm completely new to this! And when I try to search I get a message saying "Sorry, only platinum members can use full searching privileges in our board database".

I'm having a really hard time gaining weight, I am 5'6" and weigh 106lbs,
I've been drinking protein shakes, and learning womens sportsfighting(MMA/Wrestling) every weekday, and going to vibratrain (www.vibratrain.co.nz) 3 days per week since January (New Year's resolutions). At the begining of the year I weighed 100lbs, so I've gained a little bit, but my body just doesn't seem to gain easily.

Could someone please recommend a steroid cycle for me that is OK for women and suitable for a beginner?

This is me, I look scrawny and unhealthy. I actually have people yell out at me that I should "Go eat a burger, Anorexic Bitch" in the streets, and it's really upsetting because I *do* eat, and I *do* really want to look strong and healthy.
Picture284.jpg

I want to look something like Bobby Jo Kolb,
This is Bobby Jo
IMG_0019-lrg.jpg

Please help me, I don't know alot about Anabolics and need some advice.

Libby,