Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Concerned about using deca for my joints

Gethalelo

Three years ago I've had a bad injury in my rotatorycuffs. Even had to undergo a surgery to get the thing right. After 6months of recovery and healing I started training little by little.All this time things seemed to improve, but one day a strong painappeared in the shoulders, a piercing one. This does not let meworkout as I wished to. So some guys told me that I can use deca forthe joints, and I have read online that this can be done. But I stillfeel a bit concerned about using steroids just for that. If you hadthese problems before, how did you deal with them?

If healing your joints and bones is all you want toachieve, deca is definitely not the best choice. There is no doubtthat it will reduce the inflammation and decrease pain. However, itwill not actually heal the joints. As a result, you can get theinjury even worse, since you would be stressing the joints further onbecause there will be no indicators that something is going wrong.Besides, it is not worth going through all of the side effects andsuppression seen with deca just for the inflammation reduction.

Instead, it is best to use something that waspurposefully created for joint/bone healing, such as OstarineMK-2866. It has been scientifically proven that it can drasticallyimprove the healing process of joint/bone related injuries andaccelerate recovery after surgeries. Another good thing aboutOstarine is that it causes no side effects, and the suppression fromits use is absolutely minimal. Therefore, no ancillaries are needed,and a very mild PCT will do the job. Also, you can stack in someN2JOint RX - it has a ton of ingredients aimed at reinforcing yourjoints, and improving joint health.