Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

CKD/BodyOpus and Dianabol Oral tabs

SlimeyPete

Anyone had experience doing this...is it counterproductive. CKD is fairly anticatabolic, coupled with D-bol around 10-20mg daily over 3-4 doses. I am hoping to make moderate gains while stripping my BF%down. I am an overweight novice who is far from needing large amounts of anything to gain. THe only things that are stopping me are concerns for my liver, I dont know the exacts but I imagine ketosis and things toxic to your liver aint good. Also making gains while on a resticted calorie diet with only around 75g of carbs a day pre and post workout can't lead to big gains. I'm hoping to trim fat and increase LBM to increase my metabolism and burn more fat.....I just have a nagging feeling its backwards thinking. I'm an easy gainer at this point too so I am thinking that it will work.

I was also considering 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. ABCDE like routine without the aggressive over eating. 2 weeks of 2500 calorie Iso or zoneish diet with D-bol, then 2 weeks of Eca and 2000 calorie ketogenic diet.

any thoughts or tips or suggestions or scathing remarks. I did the search thing and didnt find much that was useful on this specific subject. I am limited in my drug choisce cause I can't do injections and only have a limited amount of choice from a source. My first choice was Winny but I can't get it in tab form.