Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Chest issues, Dostinex or Cabaser while running Tren

bmcadoo44

I am currently in week 2 of

prop100/tren75 eod 1-6
winstrol 50mg ed 1-6

I am taking proviron 50mg and aromasin at 20mg.

I will also be taking some letro in a few days when it gets here but i am desperately trying to cut fat off my chest from a previous cycle where i crashed and completely stopped working out.

I have been lifting for about 4 months now since i was out of the gym completely and I have gained everything i lost but alot more too.

stats: 6'1 205# 12%

my bench press is threw the roof but i could care less about it now cuz my chest just makes me look fat.

chest day:

Bench press 5x5 , increase with 10 pounds each set
Decline 4x8
Incline 4x12
I go all out on cables (3 different workouts) with flys
3x15 Fly machine

What should i get? dostinex or cabaser?

Also, what other workouts would you guys recommend for some fat loss in the chest area. I am working on getting my body as tight as possible before this cycle ends. Did i mention, my diet is in check so no need to say diet diet diet.

feal free to comment

Dostinex and caber = same drug

georgie24 said:
Dostinex aka cabaser aka cabergoline is OVER RATED in my experience, it was hyped pretty good while satch was around hence the popularity.

caber is STRONG shit, i used it and had major migrains for days and was angry as hell the whole time, its a POWERFUL dompamine agonist...

I like bromo, it flattens out the chest unlike caber wich didnt do shit for my gyno