Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

can u take a water pill like "definition" for a whole cycle ?

spookk

can u take definition for weeks i see they say take 3 days off n then start again ? last tiem i took taraxatone i was soo dried out i cant imagine that for a long period of time. i always feel bloated ever since i started lifting heavy my face blew up any suggestions?

spookk said:
can u take definition for weeks i see they say take 3 days off n then start again ? last tiem i took taraxatone i was soo dried out i cant imagine that for a long period of time. i always feel bloated ever since i started lifting heavy my face blew up any suggestions?

Yeah, it's pretty safe as long as you drink enough water.

Forget the diuretics and drink more water. Drinking more water will lower your body's production of anti-diuretic hormone allowing water to flush more freely. You will have to piss a lot but you can be sure you are hydrated and do it the healthy way. Diuretics of any kind are not something to abuse.

02gixxersix said:
Forget the diuretics and drink more water. Drinking more water will lower your body's production of anti-diuretic hormone allowing water to flush more freely. You will have to piss a lot but you can be sure you are hydrated and do it the healthy way. Diuretics of any kind are not something to abuse.

The herbs in DEFINITION have been used safely as "urinary tonics." That's very different from harsh chemical diuretics.

Nelson Montana said:
The herbs in DEFINITION have been used safely as "urinary tonics." That's very different from harsh chemical diuretics.