Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Can any forms of TEST be used without excess weight gain?

GymIntensity

As a newbie on the boards , bros keep sayin 1. research, 2. get diet in check, primarily... ive been reasearching for a while and i constantly add to the quality of my diet. Also as a noob, I have been told to start a first "real" cycle with test and test alone. I am wanting to know if its possible to go on a Test cycle without too much excess weight gain (if any) . I'm 5'11, 226, BF around 18% . I obviously have excess fat that I have room to lose, but I am wondering if a Test only cycle can be used without gaining excess lbs and if so which form of test would be better to keep from bulking too much. Obviously my diet is most important, even on a "cutting/trimming" diet, can I keep from gaining weight on a test cycle?

wait. so u wanna take a steroid cycle and not add any weight right? so why the hell do u wanna do aas? i dont get it. and before u answer. u lose weight in the kitchen and with cardio, not by taking roids. keep reading bro. best of luck.
vic

Hey bro, what I'm saying is, that I want to gain "muscle" weight, but lose bodyfat. I guess my question a little clearer is, can I take a test cycle, without going up on the scales, but gaining strength, or will the Test overtake my diet and still make me gain a few lbs. I dont want to go from 226 to 240 ...maybe im being too confusing.... I just dont want to bulk, and when I think of Test, i think of bulking.....