Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Better results from Equipoise or Primobolan when cutting???

Widi

What yields better results (in terms of quality) in a cutting cycle: EQ or Primo ?

The rest of the stack: T3, Clen and Winstrol.

Thanx for your time bros! :cool:

I'm doing that exact same stack trying to cut... Winny, T3, Clen, and PRIMO. I have some EQ too and I too was wondering about whether or not I should use it (in place of or in addition to Primo). I decided against it b/c although low, EQ DOES have the potential for aromatization to Estrogen, and Estrogen = FAT (at least for me). Besides, aren't Winny & Primo considered to be synergistic with one another? I'm FAR from an expert bro, so let's hold out on some more knowledgeable opinions... I'm curious too.

Well, I don't know much about primo, but I do know EQ stimulates your hunger like nobody's bidness.
And if you are cutting, you certainly have to factor that into the equation. Otherwise you might be telling people you are on a cutting diet while you are running to Krispy Kreme at 3am in the morning, lol.

Yep TX you have a point there but then why am I reading everywhere u can use EQ for cutting? That's why I posted BC I wanted to hear some first hand experiences.

And cuts EQ should only aromatize with high dosage. But again... I never used EQ .... thats what I've read.

Well, I just started my EQ last week, so what I know comes from these boards.

Yes, it does not aromatize easily. That is good. It is highly anabolic, like primo, which is why I think people use it for cutting sometimes.

From what I understand, primo works very well with low calories.