Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

best short cycle for 6 weeks

denezint00

hey guys want to run a short cycle 6 weeks. I know I need to have tudca in it but don't know if I should use steroids or sarms for the short cycle.
I've never used steroids before.

hey guys want to run a short cycle 6 weeks. I know I need to have tudca in it but don't know if I should use steroids or sarms for the short cycle.
Just do 12 weeks or wait until you can.

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk

If this was 2005 and you didn’t care about your liver I’d say take some pro hormones but it’s not. Don’t waste your time or your health for 6 weeks your just getting ramped up at that point.

first cycle of steroids should be test only minimum 10 weeks to 12 weeks max with an aromatase inhibitor to keep your estrogen at the correct levels. you’ll need to have a quality pct in your possession before you ever put anything into your body. I include clomid for a month 50/50/25/25mg nolvadex 40/40/20/20 an aromatase inhibitor like aromasin at 12.5mg a day for the duration of the pct and a naturally test booster.. I’m not a rep but needtobuildmuscle does make a great natty test booster n2generate and cardarine..

sarms minimum 8 weeks preferably 10-12 and only take a single suppressive sarm a time like LGD, RAD-140, mk-2866.. it pairs well with cardarine which is a ppar not a sarm and it gives you fantastic endurance and fat burning ability.. all sarms also require a pct but something like nolva, test booster, cardarine for 30 days and you should be straight but always get checked by a doctor.. cause I’m not one