Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Any knowledgeable bro's out there on Test Prop?

FreakMonster

I've never done test prop before and I want to throw it in my next cutting cycle with Fina.

I was planning on doing the Test Prop for 8 weeks with Fina for 6 weeks at 75mg ED.

My question is how much should I be taking per week and do you think 8 weeks is long enough? Also should I be coming off something else after finishing the Fina like Winny or Anavar? I ask this because I know for sure I will crash hard off the Fina. I did last time and all I came off with was Clomid.

By the way I'm currently at 185 pounds 5'10

Test prop at 100 mg ED for 8 weeks is enough. You could also take winny at the same time since this would make a good cutting cycle. But anavar ? nahhhh keep it for a bridge.

manny78 said:
Test prop at 100 mg ED for 8 weeks is enough. You could also take winny at the same time since this would make a good cutting cycle. But anavar ? nahhhh keep it for a bridge.

Yep

manny78 said:

Twue, twue.. :p

YUM

I don't know why peopel say take prop ED or EOD when you can get away with E3d shots

manny78 said:

agreed!!.. plus the winny will help to combat any progesterone caused by the Fina.

Counterstrike said:
I don't know why peopel say take prop ED or EOD when you can get away with E3d shots

you can get away w/ taking prop e3d. The reason people say take it ED or EOD is to keep the test levels constant.... the longer between shots the more your levels vary...