Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

advice on cycle for newbie

kennedy.george

So I have been considering steroids for some time ,I'm 24 149lbs 5'7. I have been thinking of cutting for the summer that is coming soon and then run a bulking cycle in the winter time, My diet is high protein and low carbs and consume about 4 liters of water a day and I have been working out for the last 2 years, I can feel I'm way stronger than years ago but my size is getting nowhere, so I want ro run a cycle for cutting then bulking, I'm just worried about two things loosing hair and having heart issues , my cutting cycle will be test and anavar and then test and deca for bulking, I really appreciate any tip or any links I can get some support about this two cycles for newbies, thank you.

First off - Steroids do not burn body fat. They increase muscle protein synthesis and prevent muscle catabolism. I feel like I am beating a dead horse saying this over and over but it's a very common misconception and something a lot of people get wrong. Bodybuilders commonly include steroids into their pre-contest cycles to prevent muscle loss when dieting on low calories and doing lots of cardio. The steroids themselves do not burn body fat.

If you want to loose body fat - You need to perfect your diet and training. Its as simple as that. Fat is basically stored energy. To burn fat, you need to expend more calories then you consume.

Now if you want to run your first steroid cycle while on a cutting diet, that's a different story.

I would run a very simple testosterone only cycle for your first cycle. Save the anavar for your second cycle.

Check out this video I made on how to run a first steroid cycle -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqBLCSaKsW4