Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

3awas

Hello, i started lifting at 16 being a skinny ectomorph weighing about 56kg and after about a year of dedicated lifting (When i say dedicated i mean to the point where i did not miss a workout and was going 5 times a week) i decided to try Anavar, other wise known as oxandrolone. The reason i chose anavar was because of its little side effects and i was not ready to inject. Pre cycle i was 69kg at 17 years old at about 12/13 % BF.
I also had some blood work done before my cycle and noticed my liver enzymes were slightly high ranging at around 55, where the normal range is between 0 - 45.

I cycled anavar at 40 mg a day and only ran it for 16 days for a number of reasons. 1) I didnt have enough var because i was buying as i was going along which was stupid. 2) Because i had gotten advice from a friend who is an experienced juicer who told me that it will fuck up my natural test production. However, during those 16 days, i made incredible strength gains, maintained my current body fat and went up to 75kg. After stopping Anavar,I PCT with nolvadex and was expecting to lose some gains or crash. However, i remained lean and was putting on weight bit by bit.I actually ended up reaching 79kg which i reached about 2 months or a month and a bit later.

I then decided to get some blood work done and saw that my test levels are still high end of my expected range and my liver eznymes were higher than before ( at about 75 ).