Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Adding HCG late in a cycle...

DisTreSs

I just read the interesting article by Eric Potratz on this site and am now kicking myself in the a$$...

Since I'm new to AAS I thought I would keep my first cycle as basic as possible by limiting the amount of compounds used but I guess it just does not work this way...

I'm in week 10 of the following cycle:
1-16 500mg EQ (some weeks ended up being closer to 600mg though)
1-18 250mg Test E (limited Test used to check for androgenic sides as firsttime user)
PCT Nolva 40/20/20/20 and clomid 100/50/50/50

Now that I read the article, I regret not using HCG since week 2 of the cycle especially since I've had it on hand since day one...
The boys are definitely lots smaller down there now and I'm wondering what I should do:
- stick to the original plan
- start implementing a modified HCG strategy from now on (still E3D but at what dosage and for how long?)
- Use the 'old' way of high HCG dosing at the end of the cycle and prior to PCT

Any input is more than welcome!

I did a similar thing. 400mg testE 600mgEQ. I started hcg week 8 @ 250iu 2X/wk and the boys are back to full size. I'm at week 11 now.

If you have enough HCG, and since you still have 6 weeks left in your cycle, then I would add 500iu's a week. It would not hurt. It really is a personal call you. You can start now with smaller doses or wait until the end and do 10 days @ 500iu's a day.