Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

40Mg ED for very first cycle - Very prone to hair loss

yummydell1990

Hey guys,
New to this forum.

I have been training naturally for about 4 years now.I felt I have really hit a wall in training and because of this I feel I have hit my natural potential. Here are my current stats:

Height - 5ft 9
Weight - 83Kg
Max Bench Press - 150Kg
Max Squat - 190Kg
Max Deadlift - 230Kg

I have attached a photo of my current gains.

So now I want to take the plunge and start my first cycle. The reason I am going with Anavar is because I have read that it has one of the lowest androgenic ratings, which means its the best in terms of hair loss side effects, which is my biggest concern.

Hair loss runs in my family and I started losing my hair at the age of 19. I starting taking finasteride(1mg ED) at the age of 20 and it has worked incredibly well. I now have a full thick head of hair and have seen no side effects at all from finasteride. :)

So my question is to you guys do you think Anavar at 40mg ED will cause any hair loss? During my cycle I will also be taking 2% Nozoril shampoo every other day, do you think that will help?

Any help appreciated. :)

Thanks guys. :)

Defitinely bro , you're already taking finasteride which is great for hair loss and Anavar as you said is one of , if not the safest drug in terms of hairloss because it doesnt convert to DHT, so you should be all good man.

Good luck.

Not a bad plan, but I would add at least some test to it as well. Anavar only can cause a little drop in libido. Something like this:

1-12 Test E 350mg per week
1-6 Anavar 40mg per day
1-12 aromasin 25mg EOD
1-12 N2guard

PCT

Liquid Clomid 50/50/25/25 (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)