Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

2nd cycle...please advise

tails007

Hi guys.
Im currently wanting to plan my 2nd cycle.
For my first cycle i ran ip sus/dbol.
5dbols a day max... frontloaded the sus, 1st week 2 300mg shots followed by one 300mg shot for the remaining weeks. I still have one vial of this sus left. I gained 20 odd lbs on this cycle and kept a good amount.
For my second cycle i want to put on as much muscle as possible without hitting anything too hardcore, money is an issue as i am a student so please bear this in mind.
Please can you list how much i could gain from whatever cycle you suggest and all the possible side effects associated with it.

Thanks for all your help guys, it really is appreciated.

TAILS

WOW?? Give us a clue what your really asking. What are your goals, how much do you have to spend, etc. A little more info and we would be glad to help

Why don't you do your homework, post the cycle you think would be best for you in your price range and then we will critique it and give you suggestions.

Do you want me to take the shots as well?

lol

Because Jizwad if i ask for peoples overall advice i get many different cycles suggested, rather than if i put up a cycle and ask people to comment theyre just gonna suggest new ones anyway... so theres no difference.
People on this board are always moaning about the bullshit threads that have nothing to do with anabolics.... heres a non bullshit thread with something to do with anabolics and pricks like you are (except one) have taken the time just to add a really shit joke...help would have been much more useful for everyone on this board.
Sorry to offend anyone but it just really annoys me how i ask a serious question and i get jokes in response, grow up!

TAILS