Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

2017 FIRST SARMS CYCLE Need opinion and help

yakisoba2017

Stats: asian,26yo, 5'7, 145lbs , bf% around 14-17%(just guessed since I lost my caliper), 5yrs of working out experience

Hi I currently want to go back to the gym since I've been really busy and really lazy mostly because of work. I've lost most of my gains and acquired stubborn fat. I want to go back again in being really motivated and get back in shape and I've read a lot about sarms but haven't had the time to try them until now. I've researched for a while and most stacks I've been seeing in google is the triple stack method which doesnt include the newer sarms suchs as rad-140 and sr9009. I have no experiences with AAS and still not ready to try them.

My goal would be to gain muscles and lose the stubborn fat that I have now mostly. I don't compete but I just want to make my body look great again.

I want to ask what is the best stack possible and PCT for my goal. I am very keen to try most sarms except for S4.

Hope you can help. TIA

Notes:
-Currently taking finasteride for hair-loss
-I don't want to take S4 because of visions problems and since this can be substituted by Rad-140

I take Finasteride which i expect you know is a estrogen based tablet. I haven't had issue with it.

I would say in regard to the Sarms do your research on any research company you get it from. Look at the formula that goes into it and make sure is is correct. A lot of companies don't stick to the original. My friends have caught out by it.

I am sure others who know more will tell you different by the people i know who have taken it didn't need PCT. The only time they did is when they were fake. We guess pro hormones added. SO many fakes out there.

Good luck.