Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st cycle on TEST any suggestions?

wakeboardguy49

im 20 yrs old 140 lbs and i have been training for 2 years 5 days a week. i recently took a supplement called omnevol a few months ago and got stronger and ripped up. i took liver support with it and i did a correct pct that came with the omnevol. Its too hard on ur liver and i didnt want to do it again for that reason. Now im trying to gain some size but i still want to be ripped. This is my first cycle of steroids and i want to do test 250 becuz i hear its what everyone starts out with. A friend and i are goin to take it together, while a couple of my other friends are going to cycle FINAPLIX for their FIRST cycle for 4-6 weeks. i decided that was too strong of a steriod for my first time at least. I also dont want to stick myselfy everyday or every other day Any suggestions on a good pct, whether i should take two shots weekly to keep down the sides and see bigger gains? How long i should run the test? I would like to stay ripped so Should i just run test or should i stack it with something? Any info will be greatly appreciated on ur thoughts on what steps i should take next.

You need to wait till your 21 and in that time do alot of research. And if you have been working out for 2 years and are only 140 I think you might be doing it wrong. So take a look at the dieting and weightlifting threads on the site as well.

i am not being a dick.on this site no one should give any advice to any one under 21.i did not use gear till i was 30.that being said you can do it the right way with no sides.like i said i am not being a dick good luck.