Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st Cycle Advise, Test-Masteron-EQ-Proviron

do you think that this individual is of sound mind in wanting to take all these drugs

• absolutely, with proper PCT and a good diet he should see some amazing results!

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • NO, he is too young and inexperienced for this cycle.

Votes: 7 87.5%
  • maybe

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Mr Blonde

Hello, i am 21 years old 6'1 and 160 pounds and have tried desperately to gain weight for a long time to no avail, and after much deliberation regarding the pros and cons of doing steroids i have taken the firm and unwaivering decision to do a cycle.

I am an amateur MMA fighter fighting at 155 and want to go up at least one weight class(185) and if possible up to 205.

also bear in mind that any attempt to dissuade me from doing steroids because of my age or weight will fall on deaf ears, i am a health-freak (don't smoke don't drink) and i have already debated this at length and have decided that if i can keep side effects to a minimum and get my hpg axis up and running post cycle asap, doing steroids would be a win win situation.