Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anybody Suffer From Lifting Related Back Injury

Jesa5

Any body have any back injuries or herniated discs due to lifting. Ive been in constant pain for a year. Has anybody had any similar experience?

yeah i have ,i cant squat or do bent over rows ,legs start to go numb .a good chyroprator is a must and work around the injury

I have an asymmetrical lumbar area. My right thigh muscle is always tight along with right hip soreness. Stretching every day is a must for me.

Thanx Fellas It just sucks cause im 25 When I first injured it couldnt even fuck for about a month!

1968 Charger u werk legs with machines instead of squats ?

Also What have u heard about surgery I hear theres more options

I have a herniated disk from poor form on those last few reps of squats and deads. Make sure to always keep your core tight and flexed.....

sciatic nerve, i remember it was a warmup sets of stiff legs i just grabbed the bar and wanked. At least thats what i think did it now i use lidocain patches and the fucker hurts right this second. i can still do everything but there is always a constant pain

Herniated L-4 L-5 disc picking up a 45 lb plate wrong and twisting, ate Lorcet 10's for six months to kill the pain. Finally opted for the surgery and now 7 years later probably in the best shape of my life at 39, but definitely have to watch what I do and gave up a few of the more risky movements. Take care and beware of the addition from the pain-killers the Doc may offer you...

Jesa5 said:
Thanx Fellas It just sucks cause im 25 When I first injured it couldnt even fuck for about a month!

1968 Charger u werk legs with machines instead of squats ?

Also What have u heard about surgery I hear theres more options