Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

dbol & Tribulus Terrestris

smoking

hi im just about to start my first cycle of dbol, is Tribulus Terrestris recomended for taking with or after the cycle?

cheers ;)

DONT DO A D-BOL ONLY CYCLE......now decca and d-bol and proper pct now that wouldnt be too bad...

BIC

do a d-bol 4wks at 35mg/day and add some test enanthate 500/week that's sound much better. about Tribulus Terrestris don't use it is worthless IMO. I use clomid and have some Nolvadex in case of gyno symptoms shows up.

Good Luck bro.

is there something oral i can take with it instead?
i have a real fear (big pussy i know) of needles (always think im going to get oxygen bubbles in my blood for some strange reason), im new to roids so wanna take it easy as well.

if your not ready to inject then you may not be ready for roids...the only strait oral cycle i think id ever advice would be strait var but thats it....and proper pct..