Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Sustanon 250 , test 400 or cypinate??????

GawdsGift

i am going to close off a 12 week cycle with one of the listed AS.

which would work better with a winnie deca stack before hand and what should i take with your recommended ggear????

stack advice??

Not sure what you mean by closing out a winny deca cycle. You don't close cycles out with long acting test esters. What did the winny deca cycle look like and where in the winny deca cycle are you????

i am at week 2 of 6,

this is my first time doing gear.

i want to do a 12 week cycle.

i originaly was only going to do a 7 week thats why i hit the winnie with the deca right off the bat, but after reading more and more i really want to do a 12 week cycle.,

i was thinking of closing it out with a test.

any ideas? i know i am foolish but school me

Start the test asap. I would use cypionate if i were you. All of the testosterones you listed have a long acting ester, which means they take a few weeks to "kick in" or for you to see results, and they stay in your system for a few weeks after the last shot. Start test as soon as you can at say 400mg per week, and i would run the deca until at least like week 10 if I were you. Deca is also a very long acting compound. If you run test until week 12 then your post cycle therapy should start 3 weeks after your last test shot.

I'd drop the winny right now and replace it with cypionate, as suggested by gixxersix - cypionate is a moderately-long-acting test ester, and is pretty good bang for your buck.