Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Winstrol Depot

maxoutatthegym

:confused: I have 20 / 50mg of Winstrol Depot I have been working out for over two years very hard and reached my gains,I'm looking for a boost. Would 50mg/ 1 a week for 8 weeks work for me ? I want to tighten and gain a little ?

maxoutatthegym said:
:confused: I have 20 / 50mg of Winstrol Depot I have been working out for over two years very hard and reached my gains,I'm looking for a boost. Would 50mg/ 1 a week for 8 weeks work for me ? I want to tighten and gain a little ?

It would be much better if you maintained an even blood level by drinking the stuff frequently, like at least twice per day, than by injecting once per week.

Get a Tuberculine syringe for measuring accuracy and then take about 10mg per day orally....mix it with some water and drink.

If you inject small amounts daily, like 10mg, be aware that winstrol taken IM forms a crystal like deposit that takes a week to clear so if bad sides come on you are stuck with winstrol in the system for a week or so. Taken orally the winny will be out of your system in 24 hours.

RG:)

winstrol

So what your saying is that one 50mg bottle will last me five days at 10mg a day and mix it with water ? mon thru fri and then again on mon for 8 weeks ? thanks

RG ? winstrol reply ?

So what your saying is that one 50mg bottle will last me five days at 10mg a day and mix it with water ? mon thru fri and then again on mon for 8 weeks ? thanks

RG ? winstrol reply ?

So what your saying is that one 50mg bottle will last me five days at 10mg a day and mix it with water ? mon thru fri and then again on mon for 8 weeks ? thanks :confused:

Yes ...exactly. Be sure to measure carefully with a TB syringe. You can get them at some drug stores.