Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Goddamn fat on my pecs!!!

SonnyBlack

wats up bros...most of my life i was always a chubby kid....til around 4 yrs ago when i decided it was enuff and i started lifting and dieting.....well in the past yr with the help of strict dieting , hardcore lifting and a couple of dnp cycles under my belt....i have managed to loose a good amount of the fat that i had and get lean....theres jus one problem though. I have never quite efficiently been able to get rid of all of the fat on my pecs...i stilll have a good amount on them and some on my lower gut. I have never done a cycel so i know that its not that type of gyno...but do u think that it may be natural gyno from being a fat kid all of my life. I have tried every diet and cardio possible ( and eeven dnp hehe) but i cannot fully get rid of the fat that i have on my pecs and get a totally chiselled chest. Can u guys give me some pointers on wat i can do to remedy this situation bros thanx

I hope someone out there has some ideas about this. I have the same problem. My bodyfat is around 8-9 % and I'm still not happy with my chest! Although it is getting better. In my case changing up my chest routing has really helped. I've gone from heavy lifting to high reps, and an always changing chest routine. 2 things I've found that seem to really help are shallow dips at high reps really focusing on the outer pecs, and wide chest hammer strength machine which your gym may or may not have. I hope this helps cause I know this is a shitty problem. If anyone else has info please post....:fro:

Whoa there man
1) How old are you?
2) Four years of dieting, dnp cycles and still arent ripped? You are doing something wrong....