Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cutting Cycle

BLACKDOOG

A FRIEND OF MINE JUST RECEIVED SOME TRENBOLONE, PRIMOBOLAN, D-BALL AND WINSTROL. HE SAID HE IS GOING TO CYCLE FOR SIX WEEKS USING TREN EOD 75mg, PRIMOBOLAN 100mg EOD, WINSTROL 50mg EOD. AND 20 mg OF D-BALL ED. COULD HE ELIMINATE ONE OF THESE AND STILL HAVE A GOOD STACK?

WHAT THE HELL DO YOU MEAN

JerseyDevil said:
oh christ

WHAT IS THE MEANING WITH THE OH CHRIST STATMENT. UNLESS YOUR JOKING WHY THE HELL WASTE YOUR TIME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY USEFUL INFORMATION.

dude....I'm still a newbie as far as posts go, but I read the boards for over a year before my first post. You should prob. do the same.

you have a big list of stuff there equaling an ambiguous question. You could prob. eliminate half of that and come away much better for a cutter. But, it's all diet. While researching the AS board, don't leave out the diet & nutrition board.

peace!

THIS IS A DISCUSSION BOARD

WHAT DO YOU MEAN I HAVE LIST OF TO MANY THINGS WHICH IN TURN CAUSE A AMBIGIOUS QUESTION. THIS IS A DAMN DISCUSSION BOARD. PEOPLE GET ON IN ORDER TO ASK QUESTION ANS SEE WHAT THEY CAN LEARN. THERE IS NO LIMIT TO HOW MUCH GEAR YOU CAN INQUIRE ABOUT. I JUST DO NOT LIKE THE IDEA OF IDIOTS GETTING ON THE BOARD AND ACTING LIKE THEIR SOME SPEACIAL EXPERTS WHEN YOU POST A QUESTION, EVEN THOUGH THERE IS SOME EXPERTS WHO WILL GLADLY HELP YOU. I CAN UNDERSTAND IF YOU POST A QUESTION WHICH LIST A SOURCE OR SOMETHING THAT BREAKS A RULE. BUT YOU SHOULD NOT GET YOUR ASS ON THE BOARD SAYING POST ARE DUMB, I HAVE BEEN USING GEAR FOR YEARS NOW AND ALLS I WAS DOING WAS POSTING A QUESTION THAT I HAD FOR ABOUT A CUTTING CYCLE HE IS GOING TO DO REGARDLESS OF WHAT ANYONE SAYS. THANKS FOR YOUR REPLY. I WOULD PROBABLY USE ONE LESS PRODUCT ALSO.