Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Water Retention Is Better

phiend

I am on an enanthate/eq cycle right now, and I'm pissed off. I've been cycling for a few years and this is the first cycle that I am not pleased with. I have never been into heavy cycles, cuz I usually don't need a lot; I tend to react well to juice. I'm only doing 500mg test/week and 300mg eq/week with 750 test in the first week. I know these are moderate dosages but that's how I like it. However, I'm in the middle of my fifth week and I'm fuckin pissed. Usually, I gain slowly at the begining, but as soon as I start the fifth week, I notice a big 8 pound jump or so with a huge strength gain.
However, this time I've only gained 5 pounds in the last four weeks and I gained that all in the first two weeks. I've been getting a lot of protein and I feel that my doses are sufficient to make good gains. I have been getting slowly stronger, but not where I want it to be. I have absolutely no water retention. Most people would think that this is good, but I fucking hate it. Water retention is fun as hell and it makes me feel like the substance is working right. Instead, I've been getting more cut. I wanted to gain about 20 pounds on this one, but I'm not even gonna come close. The only thing letting me know that the cycle is working is great pumps and constant erections. My muscles just aren't growing though. I'm so pissed that I think I'm gonna throw in some D-bol for the next few weeks just to make some last minute gains.