Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Tips for Anavar cycle

dieselboy5000

Whats up,
This is my first post here. I'm 24 y/o, 5'11", 180. I started training seriously about 4 years ago, since then I've put on about 30 pounds of lean muscle. I am planning to start my first ever cycle soon - decided to go with 60 mg Anavar ED. I know "test is best" and "no test no cycle," but I'm sticking with the var for now . I'd like to add about 15 lbs of muscle and get really cut up (I know this is probably too ambitious but I like to aim high). I am going to take a liver detox formula (ALA/milk thistle) and using Nolva for PCT. I have a few questions:

1) I hear var can suppress the appetite, but if you keep cals high then it's possible to bulk up a bit. Is there anything I can take to stimulate my appetite (not another AAS)?

2) Should I split the dose into two per day, or take it all at once?

3) What is good for cholestorol protection? I've heard niacin/niaspan are effective. Anything else?

4) What do you guys tell your doctors to avoid suspicion when you keep coming back for bloodwork?

Thanks!

1) Some people have appititte problems i did not, for me I was growing so my body was always hungry

2) Split them up throught out the day

4) They will not test for AAS in bloodwork to expensive

dont know about 3

dieselboy5000 said:
1) I hear var can suppress the appetite, but if you keep cals high then it's possible to bulk up a bit. Is there anything I can take to stimulate my appetite (not another AAS)?
2) Should I split the dose into two per day, or take it all at once?
3) What is good for cholestorol protection? I've heard niacin/niaspan are effective. Anything else?
4) What do you guys tell your doctors to avoid suspicion when you keep coming back for bloodwork?