Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test Suspension Debate

tiggerizme

Banned
Damn it's been a bit since I been here. Anyways, lets hear some debate on Test Suspension.

I've heard the rumors of 2x a day, say 50mg per inject.

Before you pansies get your panties in a knot I'm no newbie. Been using for years, not currently on a cycle, more of putting one together. Components include:

Suspension 100mg ED
Slin ED
Prop 50mg EOD
Winny EOD opposite day of Prop
GH 4iu's ED
T4 100mcg ED
IGF-LR3 80mcg bilaterally

Never taken suspension but I want a 6 weeker and thought this looked good.

Ideally,,,2x per day with SUSPENSION would be perfect,,,however,,once per day,,,does work extremely well.

My very first cycle was suspension only, 150mg 2 times a week. It was super easy to get (could just buy from a veterinarian back then), and I didn't know any better...I was just told take it twice as often as oil based.
That said, I put on 30 pounds, and kept 20....no pct. Kept a lot of my strength as well.
Also, after that experience, injecting any oil base was simple and painless...even prop...maybe I built a tolerance. (actually i tried winny v a few years later, which hurt also, but stopped after the 3rd shot, because my joints hurt so much i couldnt workout anymore)
I know 2x a week just isn't enough, but my experience with it makes me wonder if 2x/day is necessary?
Then again, if I could get it now, I'd gladly try 2x/day....anyone care to donate?

Last edited:
Damn it's been a bit since I been here. Anyways, lets hear some debate on Test Suspension.

I've heard the rumors of 2x a day, say 50mg per inject.
Rumors of what, the practice of itself, that it is rationally justified (that an expected outcome from it)? What are you trying to do?