Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Precontest help...............

poompoom

Please review my pre contest cycle.

Now I've been running clen win t3 tren a prop for 4 months now and plan to extend it until my contest date(october), I've decided to add something more in my cycle a little bit and cut off winny and use anavar instead, I've had experience of running steroids cycle for more than 6 months in my life and didn't have a proper PCT(clomid alone for a month 4tabs a day). Things went bad, felt depressed for months and etc.......Until I ran into another cycle again and everything then recovered just fine, I came back stronger and more energized.

I don't even have a proper PCT now or even cycle supports.. I know how I perceived to a lot of people on Elite Fitness:) It's bad and please don't try to do that at home without your proper PCT!!!! I've had a bad experiences, but I learn to live with it. that's why I'm here to ask you guys questions so I can have a proper cycle with a proper PCT next year.

Stats 193 lbs bodyfat 5-6% Height 5'8 Been running for 4 months and I'm in the best shape of my life, I'm as jacked as jeff seid.
But still need more size for competition.(I want to compete at 75 kgs.)

Strength

Leg Press 1300+ lbs x 20
Shoulder Press 100-110 lbs x 17
Side Lateral Rise 80 lbs x 12
Dumbbell Hammer Curl 100 lbs x 12

This is what my next cycle look like and I will start it on 7th august and run it until october 13th that is a contest date.

T3 100 mcg/day
Clen 80 mg/day
Anavar 50 mg/day
Tren A 50 mg/EOD
Prop 100 mg/EOD
Primobolan 300 mg/week

Now the questions.

I still consider halotestin for 2 weeks before contest date, but how much do you recommend?

And what proper PCT and cycle supports should I get for this cycle?