Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie needing professional advice

Marine30b

Hello guys I am recently out of the Marine Corps and looking to get into bodybuilding I was able to lift quite a bit while in service and now that I am out I have a lot more freedom to try more variety of supplements I am currently 5 foot 10 and 210 pounds my goal is to get to 190 pounds and have a good Lienhard physique I guess like any newbie would do I went out and bought a bunch of supplements including protein creatine no2 fury and a couple of olf market supplements including test P and Tren e if anyone has time to respond to me I would greatly appreciate it I really need the advice.
Thank you,
Marine 30b

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

Hey brother I'm not an expert by no means but I do know it doesn't matter what supps or compounds you buy they won't do anything without the proper diet that is a must. I would for sure research diets and I'm sure you can find plenty of help here. I have no doubt that you have the disiplin being a Marine thanks for the service. And good luck

Thank you mdbro328, really appreciate the quick response. And yes I will definitely research calorie diet's. I eat good to begin with, but I am sure it is a whole new Ball game when bodybuilding and keeping it strict.
Again thank you!

No SayMilesAway I did a couple small cycles while I was still in and overseas. sust + dbol and that's really about it

No SayMilesAway I did a couple small cycles while I was still in and overseas. sust + dbol and that's really about it