Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need some advice. New to this.

Vinylpusher

Hello,

Im hoping you can help.

Ive been training for 4 years. Im 25 - 190 pounds and 5" 6.

Im trying to put on as much mass as i can at the moment before i cut in the new year.

Im looking for a oral only cycle which can help with my progress.

Im eating to bulk and train 5 days a week. Progress is there but its slowed down recently almost where i am just maintaining rather than gaining.

Ive looked previously at a cycle of dbol only but it got bashed on so many threads that i backed out of it and forgot it.

I really want to do this so need some good advice on an oral and PCT.

Im from the UK so will need something i can source.

Hope this gives a good idea what im asking for.

Thanks

Orals are hard to keep gains. I tried just dbol, the strength and weight was up, but I lost all very fast.

You could try something like anavar + winstrol, 6-8 weeks cycle, if you get good gear (not fakes) you will put a few pounds of hard muscle.

It is hard to get good anavar, winstrol much easier.

But needle is the way to go.

this isnt a source board... check your pms .. first cycle? test e 500 mg ew and you good. very simple or try something simpler like a sarms triple stack

If you want to do an oral only cycle, here is a good setup for you perfect for adding mass

1-6 Dianabulk (The #1 Supplier of Pro-Hormones - MyProH.com)
1-6 N2Guard (n2bm)
1-6 HCGenerate (n2bm)
1-6 LGD-4033 (www.sarms1.com)

Optimal PCT for best recovery:

Liquid Clomid 50/50/25/25 (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)
Liquid Aromasin (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)