Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Nandrolone off the US Market!!

pittsburgh*

In case you haven't heard, all generic manufactured Deca-Durabolin (Nandrolone) is discontinued from US pharmacy shelves.

I am a pharmacist and we used to stock it for our HIV+ patients, but we just found out it is no longer available.............

no real need for it I guess, with primo around right? Is primo even available?

pittsburgh* said:
In case you haven't heard, all generic manufactured Deca-Durabolin - nandrolone decanoate - -Durabolin (Nandrolone) is discontinued from US pharmacy shelves.

I am a pharmacist and we used to stock it for our HIV+ patients, but we just found out it is no longer available.............

i heard this news a few months ago,,pretty much oxandrolone, GH, or testosterone is the only choice for wasting now,, epogen for anemia

lartinos said:
no real need for it I guess, with Primobolan - methenolone - around right? Is Primobolan - methenolone - even available?

The only ones in US pharmacies are:

Testosterone injectable and methyl-test oral
Winstrol tablets
Oxandrin
Anadrol
Halotestin

I'm not surprised. It's a lousy drug.

The pharm companies aren't dopes. (It's the law makers who are morons).

Whatever Deca-Durabolin - nandrolone decanoate - does, other drugs do much better.

Primobolan - methenolone - was developed by a German company and has never been approved in the U.S. A shame, but it's all about patents and corporation control. If steroids weren't a controlled substance there most likely would be an American version of Primo. (Maybe they'd call it Freedombolin)

Then again, Primo is the one steroid that doesn't really correct a deficiency.

Test is a replacement hormone.

Winstrol and Anadrol are prescribed for anemia.