Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

my steroid cycle

retdad

my steroid cycle

Hello forum friends. I’m still new to this, but not with steroid use. I have researched some more on the subject since my last post 27Jul. I have stacked Thai Anabol with Testosterone Undecanote and Primobolan Acetate all orals back in ’87. I think the dosages were somewhere in the neighborhood of about 50mgs. of Anabol, 40mgs. of Test. and 50mgs. of Primo – totally 140mgs. a day. Worked out four days a week double split. Went from 149lbs. to 189 lbs. in only 4 months. Looked great, but heart and pressure were always too elevated. I didn’t know much about cycles and four months was just too long at one time. Chose to flush the rest down the commode and stop. Lost all muscle mass in a very short time and now back down to nearly 150 at 5-10 age 56. Haven’t used any roids since then, but tired of working out with no gains and that was a long time ago. I am a very hard gainer and looking for solid mass again. I have retired and moved to Thailand where there is an abundance of roid products for very cheap. I have a cycle that I want to run by you all first before I start called a 6-week cycle using the same roids as before back in '87 - all orals.
week 1- anabol 20mgs, test. 40mgs
week 2- anabol 30mgs, test. 80mgs
week 3- anabol 40mgs, test. 120mgs
week 4- anabol 40mgs, test. 120mgs
week 5- anabol 30mgs, test. 80mgs
week 6- anabol 20mgs, test. 40mgs
week 7 and 8- off steroids
week 9- anabol 20mgs, primo 25mgs
week 10- anabol 30mgs, primo 50mgs
week 11- anabol 40mgs, primo 100mgs
week 12- anabol 40mgs, primo 100mgs
week 13- anabol 30mgs, primo 50mgs
week 14- anabol 20mgs, primo 25mgs
week 15 thru 20- off steroids